• T-ball Thru Seniors
  • Baseball
  • B2. Farm (6-8 year olds)
  • SPR_BB_Farm
Schedule
Saturday, March 18, 2017
11:00AM#3765733BLUE JAYSSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
ORIOLES
1:00PM#3765734A'sSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
REDS
3:00PM#3765735ANGELSSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
ROCKIES
Sunday, March 19, 2017
1:00PM#3765736CARDINALSSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 2 - Harsin Hornetsmap
MARINERS (FARM)
3:00PM#3765737CUBSSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 2 - Harsin Hornetsmap
INDIANS
5:00PM#3765738DIAMONDBACKS (FARM)SPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 2 - Harsin Hornetsmap
DODGERS (FARM)
Monday, March 20, 2017
5:00PM#3765739REDSSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
ANGELS
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
5:00PM#3765741A'sSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
MARINERS (FARM)
5:00PM#3765740ROCKIESSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 2 - Harsin Hornetsmap
ORIOLES
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
5:00PM#3765742BLUE JAYSSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
INDIANS
Thursday, March 23, 2017
5:00PM#3765743CARDINALSSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 2 - Harsin Hornetsmap
DODGERS (FARM)
Saturday, March 25, 2017
11:00AM#3765745ANGELSSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
ORIOLES
1:00PM#3765746REDSSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
MARINERS (FARM)
3:00PM#3765747ROCKIESSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
INDIANS
Sunday, March 26, 2017
1:00PM#3765748A'sSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 1 - Wrigley NWmap
DODGERS (FARM)
3:00PM#3765749BLUE JAYSSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 1 - Wrigley NWmap
DIAMONDBACKS (FARM)
5:00PM#3765750CARDINALSSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 1 - Wrigley NWmap
CUBS
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
5:00PM#3765751MARINERS (FARM)SPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
ANGELS
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
5:00PM#3765752ORIOLESSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
INDIANS
Thursday, March 30, 2017
5:00PM#3765753REDSSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
DODGERS (FARM)
7:00PM#3765754ROCKIESSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
DIAMONDBACKS (FARM)
Friday, March 31, 2017
5:00PM#3765755A'sSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 1 - Wrigley NWmap
CUBS
7:00PM#3765756BLUE JAYSSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 1 - Wrigley NWmap
CARDINALS
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
5:00PM#3827853ANGELSSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
INDIANS
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
5:00PM#3827854A'sSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
BLUE JAYS
Thursday, April 13, 2017
5:00PM#3827855ORIOLESSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
DIAMONDBACKS (FARM)
7:00PM#3827856REDSSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
CUBS
Friday, April 14, 2017
5:00PM#3827857ROCKIESSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 1 - Wrigley NWmap
CARDINALS
7:00PM#3827858MARINERS (FARM)SPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 1 - Wrigley NWmap
DODGERS (FARM)
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
5:00PM#3827859DODGERS (FARM)SPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
ANGELS
7:00PM#3827860INDIANSSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
DIAMONDBACKS (FARM)
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
5:00PM#3827861MARINERS (FARM)SPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
CUBS
Thursday, April 20, 2017
5:00PM#3827862ORIOLESSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
CARDINALS
7:00PM#3827863REDSSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
BLUE JAYS
Friday, April 21, 2017
5:00PM#3827864ROCKIESSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
A's
Saturday, April 22, 2017
3:00PM#3827865ANGELSSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
DIAMONDBACKS (FARM)
5:00PM#3827866DODGERS (FARM)SPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
CUBS
Sunday, April 23, 2017
1:00PM#3827868MARINERS (FARM)SPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
BLUE JAYS
3:00PM#3827869ORIOLESSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
A's
5:00PM#3827867INDIANSSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 2 - Harsin Hornetsmap
CARDINALS
5:00PM#3827870REDSSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
ROCKIES
Monday, April 24, 2017
6:30PM#3765744CUBSSPR_BB_FarmMy Locations Pine Street Playfieldmap
DIAMONDBACKS (FARM)
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
5:00PM#3827871CUBSSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
ANGELS
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
5:00PM#3827872DIAMONDBACKS (FARM)SPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
CARDINALS
Thursday, April 27, 2017
5:00PM#3827873DODGERS (FARM)SPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
BLUE JAYS
7:00PM#3827874INDIANSSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
A's
Friday, April 28, 2017
5:00PM#3827875MARINERS (FARM)SPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 1 - Wrigley NWmap
ROCKIES
7:00PM#3827876ORIOLESSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
REDS
Saturday, April 29, 2017
5:00PM#3827877ANGELSSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
CARDINALS
Sunday, April 30, 2017
1:00PM#3827880DODGERS (FARM)SPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
ROCKIES
1:00PM#3827878CUBSSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 2 - Harsin Hornetsmap
BLUE JAYS
3:00PM#3827881INDIANSSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
REDS
3:00PM#3827879DIAMONDBACKS (FARM)SPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 2 - Harsin Hornetsmap
A's
5:00PM#3827882MARINERS (FARM)SPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
ORIOLES
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
5:00PM#3827883BLUE JAYSSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
ANGELS
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
5:00PM#3827884CARDINALSSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
A's
Friday, May 5, 2017
5:00PM#3827887DODGERS (FARM)SPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
ORIOLES
7:00PM#3827888INDIANSSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
MARINERS (FARM)
Saturday, May 6, 2017
5:00PM#3827889ANGELSSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
A's
Sunday, May 7, 2017
1:00PM#3827892CUBSSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
ORIOLES
1:00PM#3827890BLUE JAYSSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 2 - Harsin Hornetsmap
ROCKIES
3:00PM#3827893DIAMONDBACKS (FARM)SPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
MARINERS (FARM)
3:00PM#3827891CARDINALSSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 2 - Harsin Hornetsmap
REDS
5:00PM#3827894DODGERS (FARM)SPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
INDIANS
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
7:00PM#3827895ROCKIESSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
ANGELS
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
5:00PM#3827896REDSSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
A's
Thursday, May 11, 2017
5:00PM#3827897ORIOLESSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
BLUE JAYS
7:00PM#3827898MARINERS (FARM)SPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
CARDINALS
Friday, May 12, 2017
5:00PM#3827899INDIANSSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
CUBS
7:00PM#3827900DODGERS (FARM)SPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
DIAMONDBACKS (FARM)
Monday, May 15, 2017
5:00PM#3827885CUBSSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
ROCKIES
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
5:00PM#3827901ANGELSSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
REDS
7:00PM#3827902ORIOLESSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
ROCKIES
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
5:00PM#3827903MARINERS (FARM)SPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
A's
7:00PM#3827904INDIANSSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
BLUE JAYS
Friday, May 19, 2017
5:00PM#3827905DODGERS (FARM)SPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
CARDINALS
7:00PM#3827906DIAMONDBACKS (FARM)SPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
CUBS
Saturday, May 20, 2017
5:00PM#3827907ORIOLESSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
ANGELS
Sunday, May 21, 2017
1:00PM#3827908MARINERS (FARM)SPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 2 - Harsin Hornetsmap
REDS
1:00PM#3827910DODGERS (FARM)SPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
A's
3:00PM#3827911DIAMONDBACKS (FARM)SPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
BLUE JAYS
3:00PM#3827909INDIANSSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 2 - Harsin Hornetsmap
ROCKIES
5:00PM#3827912CUBSSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
CARDINALS
Monday, May 22, 2017
6:30PM#3827886DIAMONDBACKS (FARM)SPR_BB_FarmMy Locations Pine Street Playfieldmap
REDS
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
7:00PM#3827913ANGELSSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
MARINERS (FARM)
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
5:00PM#3827914INDIANSSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
ORIOLES
Thursday, May 25, 2017
5:00PM#3827915DODGERS (FARM)SPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
REDS
7:00PM#3827916DIAMONDBACKS (FARM)SPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
ROCKIES
Friday, May 26, 2017
5:00PM#3827917CUBSSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 2 - Harsin Hornetsmap
A's
7:00PM#3827918CARDINALSSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 2 - Harsin Hornetsmap
BLUE JAYS
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
7:00PM#4137733ROCKIESSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
DODGERS (FARM)
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
7:00PM#4137734A'sSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
INDIANS
Thursday, June 1, 2017
5:00PM#4137735BLUE JAYSSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
DIAMONDBACKS (FARM)
7:00PM#4137736ANGELSSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
CARDINALS
Saturday, June 3, 2017
9:00AM#4137739MARINERS (FARM)SPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
ROCKIES
1:00PM#4137737A'sSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 2 - Harsin Hornetsmap
ORIOLES
1:00PM#4137740REDSSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
BLUE JAYS
3:00PM#4137738CARDINALSSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 2 - Harsin Hornetsmap
CUBS
Sunday, June 4, 2017
1:00PM#4137741DIAMONDBACKS (FARM)SPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
ORIOLES
3:00PM#4137742ANGELSSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
ROCKIES
Monday, June 5, 2017
5:00PM#4137745MARINERS (FARM)SPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
A's
7:00PM#4137746BLUE JAYSSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
CUBS
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
7:00PM#4137743DODGERS (FARM)SPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
CARDINALS
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
5:00PM#4137747DIAMONDBACKS (FARM)SPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
ROCKIES
7:00PM#4161853INDIANSSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
REDS
Thursday, June 8, 2017
5:00PM#4137749MARINERS (FARM)SPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
BLUE JAYS
7:00PM#4137748DODGERS (FARM)SPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
REDS
Friday, June 9, 2017
5:00PM#4137750ROCKIESSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
CUBS
7:00PM#4137751DODGERS (FARM)SPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
A's
Saturday, June 10, 2017
9:00AM#4137752TBD1SPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
TBD2
Sunday, June 11, 2017
1:00PM#4137753BLUE JAYSSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
ROCKIES
Monday, June 12, 2017
5:00PM#4137754MARINERS (FARM)SPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
BLUE JAYS
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
5:00PM#4137755BLUE JAYSSPR_BB_FarmLynndale Park Lynndale Park Field 3 - Ruby's Fieldmap
MARINERS (FARM)