PLL Board Members 2018
Position Name Email
President Brad Sturgill president@pacificlittleleague.com
VP Baseball Mike Incrocci vpbaseball@pacificlittleleague.com
VP Softball Michael & Nikki Glaros vpsoftball@pacificlittleleague.com
VP Juniors vpjuniors@pacificlittleleague.com
VP Challenger Eric & Kate Smith vpchallenger@pacificlittleleague.com
Scholarships Sherri Webster *please fill out scholarship form online
scholarships@pacificlittleleague.com
Player Agent-Baseball Emily Incrocci playeragent@pacificlittleleague.com
Player Agent-Softball Nikki Glaros
playeragentsb@pacificlittleleague.com
Scheduling
Ross Chow schedules@pacificlittleleague.com
Umpire In Chief Larry Metz umpire@pacificlittleleague.com
Treasurer Allison Croft
treasurer@pacificlittleleague.com
Field Engineer Steve Escandon
fields@pacificlittleleague.com
Coach/Player Development Steve Alseth
development@pacificlittleleague.com
Secretary John Gruender
secretary@pacificlittleleague.com
Uniform Manager Eric Whitelaw uniforms@pacificlittleleague.com
Equipment Manager Scott Paul
equipment@pacificlittleleague.com
Auction Co-Chairs Misty Alseth
Erin Greene
auction@pacificlittleleague.com
Little League Day Monica Wheaton llday@pacificlittleleague.com
Corporate Giving Chris & Ellie Pedersen corporategiving@pacificlittleleague.com
Sponsorships Jessica Gardner
sponsors@pacificlittleleague.com
Marketing Greg Boland
marketing@pacificlittleleague.com
Community Outreach Doug Sheldon outreach@pacificlittleleague.com
Safety Officer David Akiyama
safety@pacificlittleleague.com
Concessions Jacque Morgan
concessions@pacificlittleleague.com
Minor's Coordinator Dick Harsin minors@pacificlittleleague.com
89ers Coordinator Jeff Sargent
89ers@pacificlittleleague.com
Farm Coordinator JR Greene farm@pacificlittleleague.com
T-Ball Coordinator JR Greene tball@pacificlittleleague.com
Volunteer Director Rhienn Davis volunteers@pacificlittleleague.com
Mariners Day Coordinator Cathy Meda mariners@pacificlittleleague.com
Summer Ball Coordinator David Cretin summer@pacificlittleleague.com
Tournaments Coordinator Steve Matthes tournament@pacificlittleleague.com
Pitch, Hit, & Run Coordinator Marshall Wake phr@pacificlittleleague.com
Webmaster Jim Fahey webmaster@pacificlittleleague.com